Yaroslav Galant © 2015
Создание сайта ITWave

  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall

    Для изготовления стола и поля было использовано три цвета DuPont™ Corian®: Glacier white, Grape green и Hot.

     

    При создании двуцветного орнамента вышивки в столе было проделано 54 027 отверстий и использовано 32 000 м красного и черного каната, выразительно контрастирующего с белоснежной гладкой поверхностью высокотехнологичного материала DuPont™ Corian®.

     

    Фигурки игроков — унифицированные футболисты, отлитые из латуни и покрытые сверхпрочной порошковой краской. Тонкая, почти ювелирная работа позволяет в будущем придать миниатюрным игрокам узнаваемые черты лица. Фигурки закреплены на хромированные струны, ручки которых декорированы натуральной белой кожей.

    FoosBall

    Для изготовления стола и поля было использовано три цвета DuPont™ Corian®: Glacier white, Grape green и Hot.   При создании двуцветного орнамента вышивки в столе было проделано 54 027 отверстий и использовано 32 000 м красного и черного каната, выразительно контрастирующего с белоснежной гладкой поверхностью высокотехнологичного материала DuPont™ Corian®.   Фигурки игроков — унифицированные футболисты, [...]

Yaroslav Galant © 2015
ITWave web development

  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall
  • FoosBall

    The table and playing field are made from solid surface material DuPont™ Corian®. Three colors are used: Glacier White, Grape Green and Hot.

    54 027 holes are drilled and 32 000 meters of red and black twines are stitched for embroidered two-color ornament. Red and black colors eloquently contrast with the snow-white smooth surface of high-tech DuPont™ Corian® material.

    Unified football-players figures are cast in the brass and covered by powder paint. Recognizable features of real footballers can be easily applied. The figures are fastened on chrome-plated metal strings. The handles are covered by white leather.

    FoosBall

    The table and playing field are made from solid surface material DuPont™ Corian®. Three colors are used: Glacier White, Grape Green and Hot. 54 027 holes are drilled and 32 000 meters of red and black twines are stitched for embroidered two-color ornament. Red and black colors eloquently contrast with the snow-white smooth surface of [...]